play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Prestige Ltd

At New Forest Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Prestige Ltd

New Forest Prestige Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Want a great car ... shop here !!!

    By PAUL H on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After all the bad luck we have had buying our last 3 cars it makes a great experience buying from Jeremy. Friendly,honest and just wanting to help us get a great car with no hassle will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GLENN A on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service.would buy from New forest Prestige again


  • 5

    ¿ Customer service personified ¿

    By Mark B on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wow! This makes a nice change from the usual hassle involved with buying a used car. The owner, Jeremy, is a great guy and a true people person. I phoned him about an unbelievably well looked after Avensis and he got straight into first name terms and was chatting away for ages, not just elaborating on the condition of the car but some general chit chat as well. Jeremy is an interesting man to talk to and someone you can warm to immediately. It's worth mentioning at this point that I am one of the most fussy buyers there is. I want a car that looks and drives half it's age, has been serviced regardless of cost and I want it ridiculously cheap. I was not disappointed. As soon as I arrived at Jeremy's house, the car was on the drive and I could see instantly that it matched the description. I thoroughly inspected it, had a seriously long test drive but could not fault it at all. Jeremy even made me a great deal on my part ex. If only it could be like this with all car dealers.


  • 5

    Good car and very kind seller.

    By MARTIN Z on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy described the car as it is, no bad surprises at all. Car was clean and with a half full tank as we collected it. Jeremy organized a pick up from the nearest train station. We arrived at home after a smooth ride with the new car. Very recommendable.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By RUSSELL H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience throughout. Jeremy was very easy to deal with and very helpful. The car we purchased was exactly as described on the website. Lovely condition inside and out. Would definitely recommend and use again. Extremely happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Great seller.

    By DANIEL L on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable seller who went out of his way to ensure the car was in the best possible condition for when I picked it up. Would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    Well presented and as described.

    By Adrian P on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a nice guy to deal with. The car was well presented and as described. I was not disappointed when I turned up to view the car. Jeremy loves cars and is very knowledgeable about them. He was very helpful with taxing the car etc. If I need another car in the future I will not hesitate going back to him. Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By MICHAEL B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a very low mileage Mazda 6....Jeremy could not have been more helpful, very polite and informative. I would definitely purchase from him again....very genuine dealer.


  • 5

    Good to deal with and honourable in sort

    By Michael W on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Jeremy attentive and polite during all my dealings with him . There was a good communication both by telephone and email. I purchased the car,a Volvo V 70 , being a 2006 model . After a short time a fault developed bringing the real test of Jeremy's metal. He drove over a hundred miles to collect the car and both arranged and paid for a repair with a good spirit . From my experience Jeremy can be relied upon to try his best to sell his cars at a reasonable price with good service and , most importantly, to act properly if things go wrong.


  • 5

    High end honest dealership.

    By Keith W on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sale was properly conducted with all relevant paperwork readily available. The vehicle was as represented in the advertisement. Pricing reflected the quality of the vehicle and was not negotiable.