play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Prestige Ltd

At New Forest Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Prestige Ltd

New Forest Prestige Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By MICHAEL B on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a very low mileage Mazda 6....Jeremy could not have been more helpful, very polite and informative. I would definitely purchase from him again....very genuine dealer.


  • 5

    Good to deal with and honourable in sort

    By Michael W on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Jeremy attentive and polite during all my dealings with him . There was a good communication both by telephone and email. I purchased the car,a Volvo V 70 , being a 2006 model . After a short time a fault developed bringing the real test of Jeremy's metal. He drove over a hundred miles to collect the car and both arranged and paid for a repair with a good spirit . From my experience Jeremy can be relied upon to try his best to sell his cars at a reasonable price with good service and , most importantly, to act properly if things go wrong.


  • 5

    High end honest dealership.

    By Keith W on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sale was properly conducted with all relevant paperwork readily available. The vehicle was as represented in the advertisement. Pricing reflected the quality of the vehicle and was not negotiable.


  • 5

    A jaguar come true

    By Andrew B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a certain jaguar s type colour combination for some while and luckily New Forest Prestige Ltd had one, when I went to view it was dark and rainy not the best conditions but Jeremy was nothing but helpful and knowledgeable about the car, even tried wiping it down to show it in its best light. The whole buying experience was great and I feel confident that if I have any questions he will be available.


  • 5

    Very easy purchase process on the button

    By ROBERT O on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was clean, neat and tidy . Jeremy was helpful, professional and knew the car well. He got the vehicle taxed , once I'd had a test-drive and decided that the car was just right for me. Paperwork was all present and correct. Jeremy even collected me from his closest railway station. We completed payment, tax and a chat over a cup of coffee in his office.. He handed over the keys and i drove off to work, a happy man1


  • 5

    Highly commended

    By Stuart C on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication throughout the process and proprietor Jeremy proved true to his word. In summary I paid a deposit over the telephone and despite the car being exactly as described and of a very high standard i did for personal reasons conclude that the car wasn't the right one for my purposes and requested a refund of holding deposit. Jeremy was true to his word on the telephone and returned funds without fuss which I think speaks volumes for his integrity. Highly commended


  • 5

    Subaru Forrester

    By Peter M on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jeremy made the buying process easy giving me a fair price for my old vehicle . He was helpful and polite and put a new MOT on the car as part of the service. I'm looking for a car for my wife and have just gone back to Jeremy to try and source what I want for her.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By Cathryn L on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I approached this dealer wanting information as I was wary of spending such a large amount of money on the purchase of a vehicle. Jeremy was patient and took his time letting us decide it was the right car for us by very honestly pointing out the pros and cons of a large engined and luxurious car. I am so happy with the car and the service that was provided and will return again here


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Laurence W on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Finally a company where you feel you are treated like a human being Jeremy is a very honest and open person which makes a change from other garages and that is really reassuring. Other garages could learn a lot from him. Its a real pleasure to do business with. From the 1st communication to face to face, was easily done. Would definitely come back again in the future when there is a need.


  • 5

    First Class Experience

    By Caryn S on 26 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I bought a car from New Forest Prestige and cannot thank and commend Jeremy enough for the excellent service we received. The car had low mileage and the price was very competitive in comparison to similar vehicles we saw. I will be recommending Jeremy to all of our friends and family and indeed any future cars will be bought at New Forest Prestige.


‹ Prev Next ›