play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of New Forest Prestige Ltd

At New Forest Prestige Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

New Forest Prestige Ltd

New Forest Prestige Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and reliable

    By STEPHEN B on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really friendly, was not preasurising like many car sales folks. And great reliable car as well.


  • 5

    No nonsense honest purchase - highly recommended.

    By NIGEL D on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Toyota Avensis from New Forest Prestige. Jeremy was a pleasure to do business with and the car was exactly as promised and in fantastic condition. If I need another car I know where to go without hesitation - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Very worthwhile checking out

    By Michael L on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought our second car from this company. Very worthwhile making the effort to travel down to see what is on offer. If he says the vehicle is in good condition then you know you are not going to be disappointed when you arrive. Will check out his stock the next time we need a car.


  • 5

    Excellent traditional service.

    By KEITH S on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great Alfa Romeo from New Forest Prestige and was really surprised at how friendly and flexible they were as I couldn't get there in normal work hours. This guy has traditional sales to customer values and provides an excellent service that is often not experienced in mainstream dealerships. I'd definitely recommend going there for your vehicle.


  • 5

    Very positive buying experience!

    By JEREMY M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I fully recommended New Forest Prestige. If you are looking for an honest, trustworthy dealer supplying quality used cars then take a look at Jeremy's stock. The buying experience of my Toyota Avensis was a pleasant one. Jeremy was not pushy in any way, was totally up front and was proud to provide a good service.


  • 5

    Great Value & Customer Service

    By Jeremy F on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having searched around for a replacement vehicle I came across New Forest Prestige Ltd, and so glad I did. We purchased an 2007 Peugeot 407sw estate automatic. The car was in great condition and with low mileage, and great value for the spec and year. The whole transaction was simple and straightforward and the after-sales service followup call unexpected and appreciated. If you are thinking of replacing your car, then New Forest Prestige Ltd should be at the top of your list


  • 5

    Great, honest and knowledgeable company!

    By Katie T on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process with New Forest Prestige Ltd was easy, honest and safe. Jeremy was very accommodating, helpful and his knowledge of cars is quite apparent. Having had many previous bad experiences buying second hand cars I was quite cautious, but at no point during the whole process did I feel uneasy or pressurised.


  • 5

    New Forest Prestige Motors.

    By Chris M on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    New Forest Prestige Motors. I enjoyed a transaction which fully matched the company's title. Jerermy met me as arranged with the subject vehicle. His greeting was warm and courteous. The vehicle was presented in immaculate condition through out. The test drive was undertaken without query or hassle and the conversation regarding history and company background were described in a refreshingly simple and direct manner. Completion of the transaction were complicated by local bank branch being of only token help but through out Jeremy remained calm and helpful in every practical regard. Altogether a well managed and enjoyable meeting


  • 5

    Want a great car ... shop here !!!

    By PAUL H on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After all the bad luck we have had buying our last 3 cars it makes a great experience buying from Jeremy. Friendly,honest and just wanting to help us get a great car with no hassle will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GLENN A on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service.would buy from New forest Prestige again


‹ Prev Next ›